Our faculty offers specialization in Computer Science, 3 year Bachelor of Science studies. The actual structure of the academic year can be consulted in the Students section.

At the Master of Science level, currently there are available six MSc programs:

  • Computational Optimization
  • Computational Linguistics and Artificial Intelligence
  • Distributed Computing
  • Information Security
  • Software Engineering

Within the Faculty of Computer Science, the Doctoral School is functioning starting from 2005.

Learn and Earn

The IT industry needs to be dynamic and efficient. To handle this type of challenges, Computer Science graduates need to acquire, during their university training, specific sets of abilities. For more details, visit the Learn and Earn webpage.